Friday Funny

The innocence of vintage advertisements make me chuckle.  The good ‘ole days when your doctor recommended Lucky brand cigarettes, women vacuumed in heels and pearls, and no one thought twice about giving the baby cocaine teething tablets.  I threw in a few of my favorite Anne Taintor images as well!!

(source)

(source)

(source)

(source)

(source)

(source)

(source)

(source)

Have a great weekend!

2 Comments on “Friday Funny”

  1. Meredith says:

    I am honestly LOL–honestly can’t think of anything worse than “neglecting my stockings” just b/c I’m married…;)


Leave a Reply

