It’s Tough Being Two!

We had high hopes of getting the perfect 2-year pictures, and we were not disappointed!

They captured my 2-year-old perfectly…

We did get some “smiley” ones, but in my opinion these are the good ones!  The ones that will be displayed at his high school graduation!!

3 Comments on “It’s Tough Being Two!”

  1. Meredith says:

    Beyond hysterical. I esp. love the first and also esp. love that you stuck in out–I would have probably have ended up crying myself and giving up 😉 Go you!


Leave a Reply

